So…..what have I been doing lately…

Lately I’ve been doing a number of things; leveling alts, gearing alts, farming AP, theorycrafting 7.1.5, not sleeping as much as I should, among other things.

One thing that I’ve been working on is a “One Stop Shop” for my resources and have an alpha version of that which I’d love feedback on.

https://notwarlock.github.io/LockOneStopShop

While you peruse this resource I’ll just go over my intention for this project;

I am hoping to have it fully functioning with multiple sims (as you can see there are a few there, but I plan on having more), links to my own resources and spreadsheets, gearing strategies, hopefully my Demo Warlock guide, videos and much more.

What am I looking for with this feedback? I’m hoping that people can give me ideas or brainstorm with me on layout, design, page ideas (yes I plan on making different things different pages), additional resources that I can link to, etc.

Eventually I hope to expand it to be across the board for all Warlock specs with multiple people contributing but one small step at a time!

Thanks for reading, hope you all have great New Years!

About Not

Warlock Raider in SNF on Sargeras-US
This entry was posted in DPS, Warlock and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So…..what have I been doing lately…

  1. Thanks for the new demo guide for 7.1.5! Looks like supremacy will beat synergy now for ST in raids. That was one thing I was looking for.

  2. Terry P says:

    Website was sweet, but it appears to be down, really good trinket comparison chart, makes demo locks life a ton easier

Leave a comment